BMW Motorrad India announces GS Trophy 2022 finalists

The BMW Motorrad GS Trophy 2022 will be held in Albania next year.

BMW Motorrad has announced the finalists for the GS Trophy 2022 that will be held in Albania next year.

Rameez Mullick from Kolkata, Chowde Gowda from Bangalore and Adib Javanmardi from Pune will represent India at the event.

BMW GS owners battled it out in the third edition of the Indian National Qualifiers to secure a position in the finals. The riders had to tackle numerous challenges designed to test their riding capability, technique, navigation and mechanical skills, fitness and mental alertness.

The finalists will ride brand-new personalized BMW GS motorcycles during the event. Team India will take on teams from Brazil, China, France, Germany, Japan, Latin America, Mexico, Netherlands, Russia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, UK and USA.

Source: Read Full Article